There and Back Again

There and Back Again

Vertical Horizon

There and Back Again es el primer disco de estudio de Vertical Horizon. There and Back Again, disco editado en 1992, fue producido por M. Scannell y K. Kane



Rock Alternativo


Rhythmic Records

  1. Trying to Find Purpose
  2. Children's Lullaby
  3. Footprints in the Snow
  4. Love's Light
  5. The Mountain Song
  6. Prayer for an Innocent Man
  7. Lines Upon Your Face
  8. Willingly
  9. On the Sea
  10. Liberty
(7/10) 2 Votos

Discografía de Vertical Horizon

Ver todo
Echoes From the Underground Echoes From the Underground
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Burning the Days Burning the Days
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
Go Go
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Everything You Want Everything You Want
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP
Live Stages Live Stages
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
Running on Ice Running on Ice
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1995 LP
There and Back Again There and Back Again
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1992 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar