Endless Wire

Endless Wire

The Who

Endless Wire es el undécimo álbum de estudio de The Who. Endless Wire contó con la producción de Bob Pridden y Billy Nicholls. No recibió buenas críticas




British Invasion

Polydor Records

  1. Fragments
  2. A Man in a Purple Dress
  3. Mike Post Theme
  4. In the Ether
  5. Black Widow's Eyes
  6. Two Thousand Years
  7. God Speaks of Marty Robbins
  8. It's Not Enough
  9. You Stand by Me
  10. Sound Round
  11. Pick Up the Peace
  12. Unholy Trinity
  13. Trilby's Piano
  14. Endless Wire
  15. Fragments of Fragments
  16. We Got a Hit
  17. They Made My Dream Come True
  18. Mirror Door
  19. Tea & Theatre

Discografía de The Who

Ver todo
Live At Hull Live At Hull
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Music for the Closing Ceremony of the London 2012 Olympic Game Music for the Closing Ceremony of the London 2012 Olympic Game
4 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 EP
Endless Wire Endless Wire
19 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
It's Hard It's Hard
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1982 LP
Face Dances Face Dances
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1981 LP
Who Are You Who Are You
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1978 LP
The Who by Numbers The Who by Numbers
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1975 LP
Quadrophenia Quadrophenia
17 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 LP
Who's Next Who's Next
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1971 LP
Live at Leeds Live at Leeds
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1970 LP
Tommy Tommy
24 Temas Lanzamiento:1969 LP
The Who Sell Out The Who Sell Out
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1967 LP
A Quick One A Quick One
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1966 LP
The Who Sings My Generation The Who Sings My Generation
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1966 LP
My Generation My Generation
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1965 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar