Nine Miles From the White City

Nine Miles From the White City

The White Stripes

Nine Miles From the White City es un disco en directo grabado por The White Stripes. Nine Miles From the White City se editó para conmemorar Elephant



Rock Alternativo

Blues Rock, Directo, Garage Rock Revival, Indie, Punk Blues

Third Man Records

  1. When I Hear My Name
  2. Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground
  3. Love Sick
  4. Hotel Yorba
  5. Aluminum
  6. Cool Drink of Water Blues
  7. The Hardest Button to Button
  8. I Want to Be the Boy to Warm Your Mother's Heart
  9. Stones in My Passway
  10. Stop Breakin' Down
  11. Do
  12. In the Cold, Cold Night
  13. Seven Nation Army
  14. The Same Boy You've Always Known
  15. Black Jack Davey
  16. We Are Going to Be Friends
  17. Offend in Every Way
  18. Little Cream Soda
  19. Cannon / Party of Special Things to Do
  20. Candy Cane Children
  21. The Air Near My Fingers
  22. Screwdriver
  23. Ball and Biscuit
  24. Screwdriver (Reprise)
  25. Let's Build a Home
  26. Goin' Back to Memphis
(8/10) 2 Votos

Discografía de The White Stripes

Ver todo
Nine Miles From the White City Nine Miles From the White City
26 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Live in Mississipi Live in Mississipi
23 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Under Great White Northern Lights Under Great White Northern Lights
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
Icky Thump Icky Thump
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
Walking with a Ghost Walking with a Ghost
5 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 EP
Get Behind Me Satan Get Behind Me Satan
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
Elephant Elephant
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
White Blood Cells White Blood Cells
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2001 LP
De Stijl De Stijl
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
The White Stripes The White Stripes
17 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar