Gambling Man

Gambling Man

The Overtones

Gambling Man es la reedición del primer trabajo de The Overtones (Good Ol' Fashioned Love). Gambling Man incluía versiones de temas de Adele o Rihanna




Boy Band, Doo-wop

Rhino Entertainment

Good Ol' Fashioned Love

  1. Second Last Chance
  2. Sh-Boom
  3. Gambling Man
  4. Come Back My Love
  5. Say What You Feel
  6. Carolyn
  7. The Longest Time
  8. Good Ol Fashioned Love
  9. Blue Moon
  10. Have I Told You Lately that I Love You?
  11. In the Still of the Night (I'll Remember)
  12. Don't Make Me Over
  13. Whoops
  14. Goodnight Sweetheart
  15. Why Do Fools Fall in Love?
  16. Only Girl (In the World)
  17. Rolling in the Deep
  18. Beggin
  19. Forget You
  20. We Can Work It Out
(10/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de The Overtones

Higher Higher
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Gambling Man Gambling Man
20 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Good Ol' Fashioned Love Good Ol' Fashioned Love
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar