Careful What You Wish For

Careful What You Wish For


Careful What You Wish For es el sexto trabajo de estudio de Texas. Careful What You Wish For fue editado por Johnny McElhone, Trevor Horn y Ian Broudie



Pop Rock

Soft Rock

Mercury Records

  1. Telephone X
  2. Broken
  3. Carnival Girl (Feat. Kardinal Offishall)
  4. I'll See It Through
  5. Where Did You Sleep?
  6. And I Dream
  7. Careful What You Wish For
  8. Big Sleep
  9. Under Your Skin
  10. Carousel Dub (Feat. Suncycle)
  11. Place in My World (Feat. Dolomite)
  12. Another Day

Discografía de Texas

Ver todo
The Conversation The Conversation
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
The BBC Sessions The BBC Sessions
24 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
Red Book Red Book
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
Careful What You Wish For Careful What You Wish For
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
The Greatest Hits The Greatest Hits
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
The Hush The Hush
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP
White on Blonde White on Blonde
15 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
Ricks Road Ricks Road
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1993 LP
Mothers Heaven Mothers Heaven
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Southside Southside
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1989 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar