The Woman in Me

The Woman in Me

Shania Twain

The Woman in Me es el segundo LP de Shania Twain y el trabajo gracias al cual se popularizó en Estados Unidos. Está producido por Robert John "Mutt" Lange




Americana, Country Pop

Mercury Records

  1. Home Ain't Where His Heart Is (Anymore)
  2. Any Man of Mine
  3. Whose Bed Have Your Boots Been Under?
  4. (If You're Not in It for Love) I'm Outta Here!
  5. The Woman in Me (Needs the Man in You)
  6. Is There Life After Love?
  7. If It Don't Take Two
  8. You Win My Love
  9. Raining on Our Love
  10. Leaving Is the Only Way Out
  11. No One Needs to Know
  12. God Bless the Child

Discografía de Shania Twain

Ver todo
Greatest Hits Greatest Hits
21 Temas Lanzamiento:2004 LP
Up! Up!
19 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
Come On Over Come On Over
16 Temas Lanzamiento:1998 LP
The Woman in Me The Woman in Me
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1995 LP
Shania Twain Shania Twain
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1994 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar