Ça Ira

Ça Ira

Roger Waters

Ça Ira es una ópera escrita por Roger Waters, miembro fundador de la banda de rock progresivo Pink Floyd. Ça Ira (There is Hope) está dividida en tres actos




Sony Music

  1. The Gathering Storm
  2. Overture Ça Ira
  3. Scene 1: A Garden in Vienna 1765
  4. Madame Antoine, Madame Antoine
  5. Scene 2: Kings Sticks and Birds
  6. Honest Bird, Simple Bird
  7. I Want to Be King
  8. Let Us Break All the Shields
  9. Scene 3: The Grievances of the People
  10. Scene 4: France in Disarray
  11. To Laugh is to Know How to Live
  12. Slavers, Landlords, Bigots at Your Door
  13. Scene 5: The Fall of the Bastille
  14. To Freeze in the Dead of Night
  15. So to the Streets in the Pouring Rain
  16. Scene 1: Dances and Marches
  17. Now Hear Ye!
  18. Flushed With Wine
  19. Scene 2: The Letter
  20. My Dear Cousin Bourbon of Spain
  21. The Ship of State is All at Sea
  22. Scene 3: Silver Sugar and Indigo
  23. To The Windward Isles
  24. Scene 4: The Papal Edict
  25. In Paris There's a Rumble Under the Ground
  26. Scene 1: The Fugitive King
  27. But the Marquis of Boulli Has a Trump Card Up His Sleeve
  28. To Take Your Hat Off
  29. The Echoes Never Fade from That Fusillade
  30. Scene 2: The Commune de Paris
  31. Vive la Commune de Paris
  32. The National Assembly is Confused
  33. Scene 3: The Execution of Louis Capet
  34. Adieu Louis for You It's Over
  35. Scene 4: Marie Antoinette - The Last Night on Earth
  36. Adieu My Good and Tender Sister
  37. Scene 5: Liberty
  38. And in the Bushes Where They Survive
(10/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de Roger Waters

Ver todo
Ça Ira Ça Ira
38 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
Flickering Flame: The Solo Years Volume 1 Flickering Flame: The Solo Years Volume 1
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
In the Flesh - Live In the Flesh - Live
24 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
Amused to Death Amused to Death
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1992 LP
The Wall – Live in Berlin The Wall – Live in Berlin
27 Temas Lanzamiento:1990 LP
Radio K.A.O.S. Radio K.A.O.S.
8 Temas Lanzamiento:1987 LP
When the Wind Blows When the Wind Blows
15 Temas Lanzamiento:1986 LP
The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking The Pros and Cons of Hitch Hiking
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1984 LP
Music from The Body Music from The Body
22 Temas Lanzamiento:1970 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar