Give Out But Don't Give Up

Give Out But Don't Give Up

Primal Scream

Give Out But Don't Give Up es el cuarto trabajo de estudio de Primal Scream. Give Out But Don't Give Up fue producido por David Bianco y George Clinton



Rock Alternativo


Creation Records

  1. Jailbird
  2. Rocks
  3. (I'm Gonna) Cry Myself Blind
  4. Funky Jam
  5. Big Jet Plane
  6. Free
  7. Call on Me
  8. Struttin'
  9. Sad and Blue
  10. Give out But Don't Give Up
  11. I'll Be There for You
  12. Everybody Needs Somebody

Discografía de Primal Scream

Ver todo
Beautiful Future Beautiful Future
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2008 LP
Riot City Blues Riot City Blues
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
Dirty Hits Dirty Hits
31 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Live in Japan Live in Japan
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Evil Heat Evil Heat
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
Echo Dek Echo Dek
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
Vanishing Point Vanishing Point
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
Give Out But Don't Give Up Give Out But Don't Give Up
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1994 LP
Screamadelica Screamadelica
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Primal Scream Primal Scream
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1989 LP
Sonic Flower Groove Sonic Flower Groove
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1987 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar