Planet Pit

Planet Pit


lanet Pit es el sexto disco de estudio de Pitbull. En Planet Pitbull colaboran Enrique Iglesias, Marc Anthony, Sean Paul, Chris Brown el el DJ David Guetta




Electro Hop

Sony Music

  1. Mr. Worldwide (Feat. Vein)
  2. Give Me Everything (Feat.Ne-Yo, Afrojack & Nayer)
  3. Rain Over Me (Feat. Marc Anthony)
  4. Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (Feat. T-Pain)
  5. Pause
  6. Come And Go (Feat.Enrique Iglesias)
  7. Shake Señora (Feat., T-Pain & Sean Paul)
  8. International Love (Feat. Chris Brown)
  9. Castle Made of Sand (Feat. Kelly Rowland & Jamie Drastik)
  10. Took My Love (Feat. RedFoo, Vein & David Rush)
  11. Where Do We Go (Feat. Jamie Foxx)
  12. Something for the DJs (Feat. David Guetta)


David Guetta David Guetta Enrique Iglesias Enrique Iglesias Chris Brown Chris Brown Kelly Rowland Kelly Rowland Marc Anthony Marc Anthony

Discografía de Pitbull

Ver todo
Feel This Moment Feel This Moment
1 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Global Warming Global Warming
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Get It Started Get It Started
1 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 Single
Original Hits Original Hits
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Planet Pit Planet Pit
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Armando Armando
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
Rebelution Rebelution
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
The Boatlift The Boatlift
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
El Mariel El Mariel
21 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is a Major Issue) M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is a Major Issue)
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2004 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar