Global Warming

Global Warming


Global Warming es el séptimo áqlbum de estudio de Pitbull. Global Warming cuenta con singles como Back in Time, Get It Started o Don't Stop the Party




Dance Latino, Dance Pop, Pop Latino

Sony Music

  1. Global Warming (Intro) (feat. Sensato)
  2. Don't Stop the Party (feat. TJR)
  3. Feel This Moment (feat. Christina Aguilera)
  4. Back in Time
  5. Hope We Meet Again (feat. Chris Brown)
  6. Party Ain't Over (feat. Usher)
  7. Drinks for You (Ladies Anthem) (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
  8. Outta Nowhere (feat. Danny Mercer)
  9. Tchu Tchu Tcha (feat. Enrique Iglesias)
  10. Last Night (Never Happen) (feat. Havana Brown)
  11. I'm Off That
(6/10) 1 Votos


Enrique Iglesias Enrique Iglesias Jennifer Lopez Jennifer Lopez Christina Aguilera Christina Aguilera Chris Brown Chris Brown Usher Usher Havana Brown Havana Brown

Discografía de Pitbull

Ver todo
Feel This Moment Feel This Moment
1 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Global Warming Global Warming
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Get It Started Get It Started
1 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 Single
Original Hits Original Hits
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Planet Pit Planet Pit
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Armando Armando
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
Rebelution Rebelution
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
The Boatlift The Boatlift
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
El Mariel El Mariel
21 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is a Major Issue) M.I.A.M.I. (Money Is a Major Issue)
16 Temas Lanzamiento:2004 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar