PopArt: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits

PopArt: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits

Pet Shop Boys

PopArt es un recopilatorio de la popular banda de electropop británica Pet Shop Boys. PopArt incluye dos canciones inéditas tituladas Miracles y Flamboyant




Dance Pop, EDM, Eurodance, Recopilatorio


  1. Go West
  2. Suburbia
  3. Se a vida é (That's the Way Life Is)
  4. What Have I Done to Deserve This?
  5. Always on My Mind
  6. I Wouldn't Normally Do This Kind of Thing
  7. Home and Dry
  8. Heart
  9. Miracles
  10. Love Comes Quickly
  11. It's a Sin
  12. Domino Dancing
  13. Before
  14. New York City Boy (Remix edit)
  15. It's Alright
  16. Where the Streets Have No Name (I Can't Take My Eyes off You)
  17. A Red Letter Day
  18. Left to My Own Devices
  19. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More
  20. Flamboyant
  21. Being Boring
  22. Can You Forgive Her?
  23. West End Girls (1985 7" version)
  24. I Get Along
  25. So Hard
  26. Rent
  27. Jealousy
  28. DJ Culture
  29. You Only Tell Me You Love Me When You're Drunk
  30. Liberation
  31. Paninaro '95
  32. Opportunities (Let's Make Lots of Money)
  33. Yesterday, When I Was Mad
  34. Single-Bilingual
  35. Somewhere
  36. Can You Forgive Her? (Rollo Remix)
  37. So Hard (David Morales Red Zone Mix)
  38. What Have I Done to Deserve This? (Shep Pettibone Mix)
  39. West End Girls (Sasha Mix)
  40. Miserablism (Moby Electro Mix)
  41. Before (Danny Tenaglia Classic Paradise Mix)
  42. I Don't Know What You Want But I Can't Give It Any More (Peter Rauhofer New York Mix)
  43. New York City Boy (Stuart Langelaan Mix)
  44. Young Offender (Jam & Spoon Trip-o-matic Fairy Tale Mix)
  45. Love Comes Quickly (Blank & Jones Mix)
(7/10) 2 Votos


Moby Moby

Discografía de Pet Shop Boys

Ver todo
Electric Electric
9 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Elysium Elysium
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Yes Yes
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
Disco 4 Disco 4
8 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
Concrete Concrete
17 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
Fundamental Fundamental
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
Battleship Potemkin Battleship Potemkin
15 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
PopArt: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits PopArt: Pet Shop Boys - The Hits
45 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Disco 3 Disco 3
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Release Release
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
Nightlife Nightlife
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP
Bilingual Bilingual
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1996 LP
Alternative Alternative
31 Temas Lanzamiento:1995 LP
Disco 2 Disco 2
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1994 LP
Very Very
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1993 LP
Discography: The Complete Singles Collection Discography: The Complete Singles Collection
18 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Behaviour Behaviour
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1990 LP
Introspective Introspective
6 Temas Lanzamiento:1988 LP
Actually Actually
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1987 LP
Disco Disco
6 Temas Lanzamiento:1986 EP
Please Please
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1986 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar