Papa Roach

Lovehatetragedy es el tercer trabajo de estudio del grupo Papa Roach. Lovehatetragedy recibió muy buenas críticas y fue editado por el sello DreamWorks



Nu Metal

Metal Alternativo, Rap Metal


  1. M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)
  2. Life Is a Bullet
  3. Time and Time Again
  4. Walking Thru Barbed Wire
  5. Decompression Period
  6. Born with Nothing, Die with Everything
  7. She Loves Me Not
  8. Singular Indestructible Droid
  9. Black Clouds
  10. Code of Energy
  11. Lovehatetragedy
  12. Gouge Away
  13. Never Said It
  14. Naked in Front of the Computer
(9/10) 2 Votos

Discografía de Papa Roach

Ver todo
The Connection The Connection
Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Metamorphosis Metamorphosis
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
The Paramour Sessions The Paramour Sessions
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
Getting Away with Murder Getting Away with Murder
15 Temas Lanzamiento:2004 LP
Lovehatetragedy Lovehatetragedy
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
Infest Infest
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
Old Friends from Young Years Old Friends from Young Years
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar