Dig Out Your Soul

Dig Out Your Soul


Dig Out Your Soul es el séptimo y último trabajo de estudio de Oasis. Un año después de Dig Out Your Soul la banda decidió separarse por varios problemas



Rock Alternativo


Big Brother Recordings

  1. Bag It Up
  2. The Turning
  3. Waiting for the Rapture
  4. The Shock of the Lightning
  5. I'm Outta Time
  6. (Get Off Your) High Horse Lady
  7. Falling Down
  8. To Be Where There's Life
  9. Ain't Got Nothin'
  10. The Nature of Reality
  11. Soldier On

Discografía de Oasis

Ver todo
Time Flies... 1994-2009 Time Flies... 1994-2009
26 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
Dig Out Your Soul Dig Out Your Soul
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2008 LP
Don't Believe the Truth Don't Believe the Truth
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
Heathen Chemistry Heathen Chemistry
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP
Familiar to Millions Familiar to Millions
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
Standing on the Shoulder of Giants Standing on the Shoulder of Giants
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
The Masterplan The Masterplan
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1998 LP
Be Here Now Be Here Now
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
(What's the Story) Morning Glory? (What's the Story) Morning Glory?
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1995 LP
Definitely Maybe Definitely Maybe
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1994 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar