A Lesson in Romantics

A Lesson in Romantics

Mayday Parade

A Lesson in Romantics es el álbum debut de Mayday Parade. A Lesson in Romantics, fue editado por Fearless, y producido por Zack Odom y Kenneth Mount



Rock Alternativo

Emo, Indie, Pop Punk

Fearless Records

  1. Jamie All Over
  2. Black Cat
  3. When I Get Home, You're So Dead
  4. Jersey
  5. If You Wanted a Song Written About You, All You Had to Do Was Ask
  6. Miserable at Best
  7. Walk on Water or Drown
  8. Ocean and Atlantic
  9. I'd Hate to Be You When People Find Out What This Song Is About
  10. Take This to Heart
  11. Champagne's for Celebrating (I'll Have a Martini)
  12. You Be the Anchor That Keeps My Feet on the Ground, I'll Be the Wings That Keep Your Heart in the Clouds
(8/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de Mayday Parade

Ver todo
Monsters in the Closet Monsters in the Closet
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Mayday Parade Mayday Parade
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Valdosta Valdosta
6 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 EP
Anywhere but Here Anywhere but Here
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
A Lesson in Romantics A Lesson in Romantics
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
Tales Told by Dead Friends Tales Told by Dead Friends
6 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 EP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar