Kris Kristofferson

Kristofferson es el primer disco de estudio de Kriss Kristofferson. Fue editado por el sello Monument Records y está producido por Fred Foster




Americana, Folk Rock

Monument Records

  1. Blame It on the Stones
  2. To Beat the Devil
  3. Me and Bobby McGee
  4. Best of All Possible Worlds
  5. Help Me Make It Through the Night
  6. The Law Is for Protection of the People
  7. Casey's Last Ride
  8. Just the Other Side of Nowhere
  9. Darby's Castle
  10. For the Good Times
  11. Duvalier's Dream
  12. Sunday Mornin' Comin' Down
  13. The Junkie and the Juicehead, Minus Me
  14. Shadows of Her Mind
  15. The Lady's Not for Sale
  16. Come Sundown
(8/10) 2 Votos

Discografía de Kris Kristofferson

Ver todo
Feeling Mortal Feeling Mortal
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Closer to the Bone Closer to the Bone
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
This Old Road This Old Road
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
The Pilgrim: A Celebration of Kris Kristofferson The Pilgrim: A Celebration of Kris Kristofferson
18 Temas Lanzamiento:2006 LP
Broken Freedom Song: Live from San Francisco Broken Freedom Song: Live from San Francisco
15 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Honky Tonk Heroes Honky Tonk Heroes
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
The Austin Sessions The Austin Sessions
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP
A Moment of Forever A Moment of Forever
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1995 LP
Live at the Philharmonic Live at the Philharmonic
23 Temas Lanzamiento:1992 LP
Singer/Songwriter Singer/Songwriter
30 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Third World Warrior Third World Warrior
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1990 LP
Repossessed Repossessed
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1986 LP
Music from Songwriter Music from Songwriter
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1984 LP
The Winning Hand The Winning Hand
20 Temas Lanzamiento:1982 LP
To the Bone To the Bone
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1981 LP
Shake Hands with the Devil Shake Hands with the Devil
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1979 LP
Natural Act Natural Act
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1978 LP
Easter Island Easter Island
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1978 LP
Songs of Kristofferson Songs of Kristofferson
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1977 LP
A star is Born A star is Born
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1976 LP
Surreal Thing Surreal Thing
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1976 LP
Who's to Bless and Who's to Blame Who's to Bless and Who's to Blame
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1975 LP
Spooky Lady's Sideshow Spooky Lady's Sideshow
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1974 LP
Breakaway Breakaway
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1974 LP
Full Moon Full Moon
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 LP
Record Plant Record Plant
30 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 Bootleg
Jesus Was a Capricorn Jesus Was a Capricorn
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1972 LP
Border Lord Border Lord
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1972 LP
The Silver Tongued Devil and I The Silver Tongued Devil and I
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1971 LP
Kristofferson Kristofferson
16 Temas Lanzamiento:1970 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar