Bless Its Pointed Little Head

Bless Its Pointed Little Head

Jefferson Airplane

Bless Its Pointed Little Head es el primer trabajo en directo del grupo Jefferson Airplane. Bless Its Pointed Little Head se grabó a finales del año 1968




Acid Rock, AM Pop, Directo, Psicodelia


  1. Clergy
  2. 3/5 of a Mile in 10 Seconds
  3. Somebody to Love
  4. Fat Angel
  5. Rock Me Baby
  6. The Other Side of This Life
  7. It's No Secret
  8. Plastic Fantastic Lover
  9. Turn Out the Lights
  10. Bear Melt
  11. Today
  12. Watch Her Ride
  13. Won't You Try / Saturday Afternoon
(8/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de Jefferson Airplane

Ver todo
Jefferson Airplane Jefferson Airplane
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1989 LP
2400 Fulton Street 2400 Fulton Street
36 Temas Lanzamiento:1987 LP
Flight Log (1966-1976) Flight Log (1966-1976)
21 Temas Lanzamiento:1977 LP
Early Flight Early Flight
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1974 LP
Thirty Seconds Over Winterland Thirty Seconds Over Winterland
7 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 LP
Long John Silver Long John Silver
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1972 LP
Bark Bark
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1971 LP
The Worst of Jefferson Airplane The Worst of Jefferson Airplane
17 Temas Lanzamiento:1970 LP
Volunteers Volunteers
15 Temas Lanzamiento:1969 LP
Bless Its Pointed Little Head Bless Its Pointed Little Head
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1969 LP
Crown of Creation Crown of Creation
16 Temas Lanzamiento:1968 LP
After Bathing at Baxter's After Bathing at Baxter's
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1967 LP
Surrealistic Pillow Surrealistic Pillow
17 Temas Lanzamiento:1967 LP
Jefferson Airplane Takes Off Jefferson Airplane Takes Off
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1966 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar