When the Pawn...

When the Pawn...

Fiona Apple

Tras el éxito de su trabajo debut, Fiona Apple editaba en 1999 el álbum When the Pawn... El proyecto When the Pawn... contó con la producción de Jon Brion

Fiona Apple tituló al álbum When the Pawn Hits the Conflicts He Thinks like a King What He Knows Throws the Blows When He Goes to the Fight and He'll Win the Whole Thing 'fore He Enters the Ring There's No Body to Batter When Your Mind Is Your Might So When You Go Solo, You Hold Your Own Hand and Remember That Depth Is the Greatest of Heights and If You Know Where You Stand, Then You Know Where to Land and If You Fall It Won't Matter, Cuz You'll Know That You're Right, pero se conoce como When the Pawn...



Rock Alternativo

Indie, Piano Rock, Pop barroco / Chamber pop, Rock Experimental

Clean Slate

  1. On the Bound
  2. To Your Love
  3. Limp
  4. Limp
  5. Love Ridden
  6. Paper Bag
  7. A Mistake
  8. Fast as You Can
  9. The Way Things Are
  10. Get Gone
  11. I Know
(9/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de Fiona Apple

The Idler Wheel... The Idler Wheel...
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2012 LP
Extraordinary Machine Extraordinary Machine
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
When the Pawn... When the Pawn...
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1999 LP
Tidal Tidal
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1996 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar