Blinking Lights and Other Revelations

Blinking Lights and Other Revelations


Blinking Lights and Other Revelations es el sexto disco de estudio de Eels. Blinking Lights and Other Revelations fue editado por el sello Vagrant



Rock Alternativo

Indie, Lo-Fi

Vagrant Records

  1. Theme from Blinking Lights
  2. From Which I Came/A Magic World
  3. Son of a Bitch
  4. Blinking Lights (For Me)
  5. Trouble with Dreams
  6. Marie Floating Over the Backyard
  7. Suicide Life
  8. In the Yard, Behind the Church
  9. Railroad Man
  10. The Other Shoe
  11. Last Time We Spoke
  12. Mother Mary
  13. Going Fetal
  14. Understanding Salesmen
  15. Theme for a Pretty Girl That Makes You Believe God Exists
  16. Checkout Blues
  17. Blinking Lights (For You)
  18. Dust of Ages
  19. Old Shit/New Shit
  20. Bride of Theme from Blinking Lights
  21. Hey Man (Now You're Really Living)
  22. I'm Going to Stop Pretending That I Didn't Break Your Heart
  23. To Lick Your Boots
  24. If You See Natalie
  25. Sweet Li'l Thing
  26. Dusk: A Peach in the Orchard
  27. Whatever Happened to Soy Bomb
  28. Ugly Love
  29. God's Silence
  30. Losing Streak
  31. Last Days of My Bitter Heart
  32. The Stars Shine in the Sky Tonight
  33. Things the Grandchildren Should Know

Discografía de Eels

Ver todo
Wonderful, Glorious Wonderful, Glorious
Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Tomorrow Morning Tomorrow Morning
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
End Times End Times
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2010 LP
Hombre Lobo Hombre Lobo
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
Blinking Lights and Other Revelations Blinking Lights and Other Revelations
33 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
Shootenanny! Shootenanny!
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Souljacker Souljacker
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2001 LP
Daisies of the Galaxy Daisies of the Galaxy
15 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
Electro-Shock Blues Electro-Shock Blues
16 Temas Lanzamiento:1998 LP
Beautiful Freak Beautiful Freak
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1996 LP
Broken Toy Shop Broken Toy Shop
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1993 LP
A Man Called E A Man Called E
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1992 LP
Bad Dude in Love Bad Dude in Love
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1985 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar