The Vertigo of Bliss

The Vertigo of Bliss

Biffy Clyro

The Vertigo of Bliss es el segundo trabajo de estudio de Biffy Clyro. The Vertigo of Bliss está editado por Beggars Banquet y producido por Chris Sheldon



Rock Alternativo

Indie, Post-Hardcore, Rock Experimental

Beggars Banquet Records

  1. Bodies in Flight
  2. The Ideal Height
  3. With Aplomb
  4. A Day of...
  5. Liberate the Illiterate / A Mong Among Mingers
  6. Diary of Always
  7. Questions and Answers
  8. Eradicate the Doubt
  9. When the Faction's Fractioned
  10. Toys, Toys, Toys, Choke, Toys, Toys, Toys
  11. All the Way Down: Prologue / Chapter 1
  12. A Man of His Appalling Posture
  13. Now the Action Is on Fire!
  14. Ewen's True Mental You

Discografía de Biffy Clyro

Ver todo
Opposites Opposites
10 Temas Lanzamiento:2013 LP
Revolutions: Live at Wembley Revolutions: Live at Wembley
19 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Only Revolutions Only Revolutions
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2009 LP
Singles 2001-2005 Singles 2001-2005
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2008 LP
Puzzle Puzzle
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2007 LP
Infinity Land Infinity Land
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2004 LP
The Vertigo of Bliss The Vertigo of Bliss
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Blackened Sky Blackened Sky
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2002 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar