The Eyes of Alice Cooper

The Eyes of Alice Cooper

Alice Cooper

The Eyes of Alice Cooper es el vigésimo tercer álbum de estudio de Alice Cooper. Fue publicado en el año 2003 a través del sello discográfico Spitfire



Hard Rock

Glam, Rock Experimental, Shock Rock

Spitfire Records

  1. What do you want from me
  2. Between high school & old school
  3. Man of the year
  4. Novocaine
  5. Bye bye, baby
  6. Be with you awhile
  7. Detroit city
  8. Spirits rebellious
  9. This house is haunted
  10. Love should never feel like this
  11. The song that didn't rhime
  12. I'm so angry
  13. Backyard brawl
(4/10) 1 Votos

Discografía de Alice Cooper

Ver todo
Welcome 2 My Nightmare Welcome 2 My Nightmare
15 Temas Lanzamiento:2011 LP
Along Came a Spider Along Came a Spider
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2008 LP
Dirty Diamonds Dirty Diamonds
14 Temas Lanzamiento:2005 LP
The Eyes of Alice Cooper The Eyes of Alice Cooper
13 Temas Lanzamiento:2003 LP
Dragontown Dragontown
12 Temas Lanzamiento:2001 LP
Brutal Planet Brutal Planet
11 Temas Lanzamiento:2000 LP
A Fistful of Alice A Fistful of Alice
14 Temas Lanzamiento:1997 LP
The Last Temptation The Last Temptation
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1994 LP
Hey Stoopid Hey Stoopid
12 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Science Fiction Science Fiction
8 Temas Lanzamiento:1991 LP
Trash Trash
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1989 LP
Raise Your Fist and Yell Raise Your Fist and Yell
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1987 LP
Constrictor Constrictor
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1986 LP
DaDa DaDa
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1983 LP
Zipper Catches Skin Zipper Catches Skin
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1982 LP
Special Forces Special Forces
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1981 LP
Flush the Fashion Flush the Fashion
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1980 LP
From the Inside From the Inside
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1978 LP
Lace And Whiskey Lace And Whiskey
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1977 LP
The Alice Cooper Show The Alice Cooper Show
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1977 LP
Alice Cooper Goes to Hell Alice Cooper Goes to Hell
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1976 LP
Welcome to My Nightmare Welcome to My Nightmare
11 Temas Lanzamiento:1975 LP
Billion Dollar Babies Billion Dollar Babies
10 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 LP
Muscle of Love Muscle of Love
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1973 LP
School's Out School's Out
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1972 LP
Killer Killer
8 Temas Lanzamiento:1971 LP
Love It to Death Love It to Death
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1971 LP
Easy Action Easy Action
9 Temas Lanzamiento:1970 LP
Pretties For You Pretties For You
13 Temas Lanzamiento:1969 LP
Live At The Whiskey A-Go-Go Live At The Whiskey A-Go-Go
8 Temas Lanzamiento:1969 LP


Conéctate para comentar
Conéctate para comentar